Perris Auto Speedway
Home Page
The Track
Social Media
Race Schedule
Press Releases
Race Results
Point Standings
Official Rules
Driver Information
Driver Rosters
Track Champions
Special Events
Corporate Parties
Track Rental
Industry Links
Contact Us



By Scott Daloisio

(Perris, CA, October 30, 2023)
Results of Jerry Dodd Champions Night at Perris Auto Speedway.

PASSCAR Super Stock 20-Lap Main Event (with starting positions)
1. Tyson Talkington, Riverside, CA (6th)
2. Ricky Lee, Banning, CA (3rd)
3. Billy Simkins, Bakersfield, CA (5th)
4. Chuck Becker, Yucaipa, CA (12th)
5. Ed Bustin, Campo, CA (11th)
6. Lonnie Skillman, Riverside, CA (13th)
7. “Hot Rod” Caley, Glen Avon Heights, CA (10th)
8. Blaine Whitson, Temecula, CA (2nd)
9. Tom Wesolowski, Canyon Lake, CA (9th)
10. Mike Gitmed, Chino, CA (1st)
11. Terry Henson, Riverside, CA (14th)
12. Tony Kinkade, Jr., Pahrump, NV (7th)
13. Charles Roe, Apple Valley, CA (8th)
14. Billy Griffin, Bueno Park, CA (4th)
DNS Tom Davis, Riverside, CA
DNS Jack Dodd, Mira Loma, CA

PASSCAR Super Stock winner Tyson Talkington. Kenny Lonngren photo.

PASSCAR Street Stock 20-Lap Main Event (with starting positions)
1. Brandon Kelly, Moreno Valley, CA (6th)
2. Evan Sennett, Riverside, CA (8th)
3. Cameron Pierce, Lake Matthews, CA (9th)
4. Chris Leventis, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA (12th)
5. Stefan Davis, Murrieta, CA (7th)
6. Doug Kelly, Moreno Valley, CA (2nd)
7. George Leventis, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA (4th)
8. Casey Bierfeldt, Highland, CA (3rd)
9. Jason Andrews, Hemet, CA (5th)
10. Dan Burakowski, Ramona, CA (1st)
11. James Altman, Jr., Lake Elsinore, CA (11th)
12. Steve Patton, Cherry Valley, CA (10th)
DNS Steven Welch, Beaumont, CA

PASSCAR Street Stock winner Brandon Kelly. Kenny Lonngren photo.

PASSCAR American Factory Stock Main Event (with starting positions)
1. David Stites, Canyon Lake, CA (12th)
2. Kris Carnish, Murrieta, CA (2nd)
3. Albert Jurado, Riverside, CA (4th)
4. Nick Kelly, Moreno Valley, CA (6th)
5. Austyn Jaramillo, Winchester, CA (5th)
6. Ethan Kintop, Nuevo, CA (3rd)
7. Cale Skillman, Riverside, CA (1st)
8. Joseph Pack, Menifee, CA (11th)
9. Chicken Joe, Lake Elsinore, CA (8th)
10. Lanny Savage, Colton, CA (10th)
11. Robbie Lamb, Norco, CA (13th)
12. David Uraine, Menifee, CA (9th)
13. Peyton Griffin, Buena Park, CA (7th)

PASSCAR American Factory Stock winner David Stites. Kenny Lonngren photo.

The final race of Perris Auto Speedway’s 27th season will be on November 11th when Heimark Anheuser Busch Distributors presents the Amsoil USAC/CRA Sprint Cars. Joining the fastest traditional sprint cars west of the Mississippi will be The PAS Senior & Young Gun Sprints and POWRi Southwest Lightning Sprint Cars. Spectator gates will open at 5:00 p.m. with racing at 7:00.

Advance tickets for every regular race at The PAS are available until 7:00 p.m. on race day online at or by calling 1-800-595-4849. For fans who do not wish to buy advance tickets, there will be plenty available for everyone at the ticket window each race night.

Perris Auto Speedway is conveniently located on the Lake Perris Fairgrounds (home of the Southern California Fair), one hour east of Los Angeles and one hour North of San Diego. To get to the track, take the 215 freeway, exit on the Ramona Expressway, and go three miles east to the fairgrounds. For directions online, the address to enter is: 18700 Lake Perris Drive and the zip code is 92571.

USAC/CRA races from Perris Auto Speedway are not streamed online.

Fans can stay up to date on track and driver news on The PAS social media efforts at the links below.


Twitter: Perris Auto Speedway on Twitter



Perris Auto Speedway wants to thank the following corporate partners. Ahern Equipment Rentals, Anderson Chevrolet, Battery Systems, Bud’s Tire, Tire Choice Auto Service, Chris’ Hauling, City of Perris, Communication Innovations, Daytona Boat & RV Storage, Ed Moore Bullet Proof Driveshaft, Flowdynamics, HD Industries, Heimark/Anheuser Busch, Hoosier Tires, Inland Rigging, Living Water’s Hospice, LKQ Pick Your Part, Luke’s Transmission, Moose Racing, Pepsi-Cola, Performance Online, Pole Position Raceway,, Rainbow Bolt & Supply, Rene’s Bar & Grill, Rugged Radios, Shaver Specialties, Square H, Sunoco Race Fuels, Trench Shoring, Upland Rock, Varner Construction and Vista Paint.

For information on 2024 billboard advertising at The PAS, please call 951-940-0134 and ask for Charlie Watson.

DVDs of all the PASSCAR/IMCA racing and Nights of Destruction at The PAS are available from Fourvideos. For more information call (714) 225-9500. is the only authorized Internet address to issue official media news released from The Perris Auto Speedway or Oval Entertainment.


November 11th Heimark Distributors/Anheuser Busch Presents the AMSOIL USAC/CRA SPRINT CARS (30 LAPS), PAS Senior/Young Guns Sprint Cars And Southwest Lightning Sprint Cars